top of page

Sonic Bouquet- Now Available in HARDCOPY

Extremely pleased to announce that 'Sonic Bouquet' has finally been released in hardcopy today! Previously available only in digital download; it's been a huge dream of mine to finally have a physical hardcopy version released. Huge thanks as always to Piano Pronto Publishing for putting out my music. This collection is a total of eight piano solos ranging from Intermediate to Late Advanced difficulty. Have a look at the complete product right here!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page